Honorary President

From Egypt: Prof. Nawal Eldegwi

From England: Prof. Baroness T. Blackstone


Conference President

From Egypt: Prof. Khayri Abdel-Hamid

From England: Prof. Martin J. Snowden


Conference Vice-President

Prof. Sherif Eldegwi


Conference Coordinator

From Egypt : Dr. Ayman Diab

From England: Dr. Samer S. El-daher


Conference Secretary

Dr. Ahmed Nada


Conference Administrator

 Mr. Mohamed El Hadidi


Organizing Committee 

Dr. Ayman Diab        Dr. Ahmed Nada 

Dr. Gehan Safwat    Dr. Osama Saad

Dr. Adel Gohar          Dr. Samer Eldaher





Search site

If you have any comments about the website or encounter any difficulties with the function of the website, please contact Mohamed El Hadidi - hadidi.biotech@gmail.com